Craft of Gods logo

Craft of Gods

Craft of Gods Free2Play

Screenshots and Video

  • Craft of Gods screenshot
  • Craft of Gods screenshot
  • Craft of Gods screenshot
  • Craft of Gods screenshot

Craft of Gods F2P

Craft of Gods is a free to play mmorpg based on Slavic mythology, which lets you choose between a pay to play and a free to play server. The world characters live in is called Akvilon, it is a huge world with 25 different maps. In Akvilon, there are forests, deserts, desolate steppes, magical ancient forests, frozen icy plains, where the cold can even freeze your very thoughts. There are hundreds of different monsters and more than 70 unique creatures, including the legendary Serpent, fiery Dragons, and the slimy Kikimora.


Servers are quite the same (Check servers differences), the only important thing that changes is the business model. In the pay to play server you need to buy the client and to subscribe a monthly fee. In the f2p server you can play for free but some contents are available only if you buy them using Kun, the premium currency of Craft of Gods. You can buy Kun in the online shop or you can convert your client purchase or your subscription purchase in Kun. Also if you bought the box, you can still play on the free to play server: doing the whole registration process, when you redeem the box key, you can choose to activate it on the free to play server to receive the Kun.


You can kill one of your enemies at any moment, but if you are too strong for your opponent, the gods will block your attacks, because only a fair fight is honorable. There is also a PvP area, where you can be promoted by killing many enemies! And finally, if you will succeed in capturing one of the Tower items, you will be transformed into a Demigod!


Characters can travel through this world by foot, but they can also ride one of their pets. Pretty much any animal can be tamed, some of them will become fast rides, but others, like tortoises, will be slow. But perhaps you will enjoy peacefully sight-seeing the world from the back of a slow cow. You can tame whatever you want.


On PvP map, each side (the Light and the Darkness) fight each other for the supremacy. However, Guilds are also very important. There are 12 towers on the PvP map, each guarded by “a boss”. If a Guild wishes to conquer a tower, they must kill the boss, take his loot and the Sphere of Power, and place it in a special place inside the tower so the boss will come back to life, and be under Guild’s control in defense of his tower. If a guild succeeds in conquering all the 12 towers, the Guild master gains the Demigod status.


There are 14 schools in Craft of Gods. A player is free to choose skills from any school, but to get more powerful skills from a school, the player must first achieve the lower skill levels. At each level a player gains some points to distribute over the schools, gaining new skills. At level 100 a player usually can learn all the skills from 2 schools and about ½ of the skills from a third one. But you can distribute the points however you wish.

The 14 schools are as follows:

Fire , Earth, Storm, Air, Water, Psychic, Healing, Ranger, Long Range Attack, Berserk, Close Range Attack, Defense, Demonology and Necromancy.


There are six races in the Craft of Gods world. Two of those races, and some humans follow Svarog, and the other two races and the rest of humans – the Black Snake. The races hate each others and battle for the world domination. However, one of the races is neutral – they are not interested in the battle between Avi and Navi.

Realm of Light – Svarog’s realm

Humans of Light, Hyperborean and Velet.

Realm of Darkness—Black Snake’s Realm

Human of Darkness, Voldkodlaki and Dyagv.

The neutral race

Few things are known about this race. They don’t want to participate in the battle between gods’ followers, but they are also important to the world’s equilibrium.

pc logoJoin Now! Sign UP and Play For Free!

You may also be interested in...