Sevencore logo


Sevencore Free2Play

Screenshots and Video

  • Sevencore screenshot
  • Sevencore screenshot
  • Sevencore screenshot
  • Sevencore screenshot

Sevencore F2P

Set in a world where magic and machines are melt together, Sevencore fuses fantasy and sci-fi together into a story-driven adventure where the mighty factions of Inadar fight for power and glory. This client based free to play MMORPG boasts all the trimmings of a classic MMORPG with guilds, faction PvP, player mounts and more.

- Earn and upgrade various mounts; both beasts and machines
- Races: Sion, Einher and Nuuk
- Classes: Gunner, Magician and Warrior
- Level based system with skills and professions
- PvP: Battlefields, World PvP
- Player guilds


There are three races to choose from in Sevencore; the Sion, the Einher and the Nuuk. Each race appeared on the continent at different times over the centuries and each has developed its own culture and way of life and with it their own traits.

The Sion
The Scion are a scientifically advanced race, settling the northern outlands of Inadar it was their advanced technology that made them a major influence on the continent.

The Nuuk
The Nuuk avoided conflict with other civilizations for a long time, preferring to seek harmony and oneness with nature; they are a mysterious civilization and experts in the arcane.

The Einher
One of the first races to arrive on Inadar they are a strong, brutish race with a warrior-like culture and are a naturally seafaring people with love for battle and war.


There are three classes to choose from; Gunner, Warrior, and Magician, which can be taken by any of the three available races, though some may be more suited to a class than others due to their racial traits. The available classes represent the fantasy/sci-fi fusion that is the basis of the game, the Warrior and Magician being your typical fantasy arch-types and the gunner bringing the technology aspect to the game.

The marksmen of Inadar focusing on Pistols and Artillery giving them a choice between power or speed and mobility with their attacks.

Masters of melee combat the Warrior can focus on perfecting his art with Twin Blades or the Great Sword and specialize in the use of heavy armour providing a great ddefense.

Masters of the arcane the Magician focuses their power with either a Wand or a Staff, each weapon being an individual specialization; the wand offers damage over time attacks and instant casts whilst the staff gives slower but more powerful spells.


Whilst primarily a PvE focused MMORPG where the allied factions battle against the NPC Amaad, players are also able to engage in battleground fights and also join an opt-in/opt-out PvP channel to flag themselves for open world PvP and fight each other to death.


Players gain their first mount at around level 10 where they can then be used as transport (even for flying or swimming), as an ally that fights alongside you or in mounted combat. Mounts can be a Beast Mounts that has been tamed or hatched from an egg, or Mechanical Mounts that have been constructed.

Mounts categories: Attack, Defense or Movement Orientated, and will gain a bonusd to their stats reflecting this. Like your own characters mounts will level up as a companion and can be trained to learn new skills and abilities that will help you along your way.

pc logoJoin Now! Sign UP and Play For Free!

You may also be interested in...