Everlight logo


Everlight Free2Play

Screenshots and Video

  • Everlight screenshot
  • Everlight screenshot
  • Everlight screenshot
  • Everlight screenshot

Everlight F2P

Everlight is an upcoming free-to-play browser-based fantasy action role-playing game (ARPG) that takes place in an ancient fantasy world where lost civilizations, myths and legends aren't hearsay, but an everyday reality. Players may choose from 4 unique classes - Mage, Oracle, Warrior or Ranger – in order to hack and slash their way through the lost city of Atlantis to unravel the truth behind their lineage.

Players are able to enjoy the game's combat aid function that lets characters fight automatically. The VIP combat aid automatically grants double EXP and also revives the character in the place when the required items for revival are at hand.

- Legendary story background based on Greek mythology
- 4 unique playable classes
- Clan & Legion features
- Wide range of unique and engaging events
- Browser-based & completely free-to-play
- Lots of customisation options through Transcendence and Horoscope systems
- Fully-fledged pet and mount systems as well as epic gear

Enhancing Constellation will improve the character attributes which will increase from Constellation I to Constellation X. In order to do so, SP and gold is needed. If the Star Defender Progress of the Constellation Total Attribute is high, the character will get a special attribute title with enhanced combat ability and attribute.

The game offers 4 playable classes players are able to choose from, each with unique abilities.

Brave and willing to take most of the damage, warriors are born for battle. Their strong physical damage and perfect defence brings great advantages for close combat. These powerful defenders' duty is to protect their party. Their ability to survive in dangerous situations is second to none.

Masters of the elements, mages have a powerful magical ability and are able to work the elements to their advantage. They are the most formidable damage dealer. Though their self defence is relatively weak, their free attack range makes them great long-range killers.

Prophets are highly intelligent, prudent and have great leadership skills. They can assist with unusual magic as magic staffs and orbs are their weapons of choice. They may look gentle, but their powerful magic can make their enemies shudder.

Both agile and swift, rangers can kill targets in the blink of an eye. Their defence is weak, meaning they are not skilled at melee combat. However, their agility makes up for this weakness. Due to high dodge and accuracy, rangers are the biggest variable in the war.

Upon reaching level 30, characters can follow a quest line to receive their first mount. However, better mounts like War Dragon and Erratic Brute can be bought in the Mall. Mounts have their own attributes of HP, Attack, Defence, Hit and Dodge, which can be enhanced. They need to be fed in order to keep their HP high and can be used during combat with the risk to loose the mounts when they get killed. Through evolution, players are able to increase the mount's movement speed and to decrease its rate to be killed.

Everlight features a huge variety of unique events players can take part in every day. When entering, for example, the battlefield during the event time, you may choose between the Trojan War and the Race of Champions.

pc logoJoin Now! Sign UP and Play For Free!

You may also be interested in...